Praise God,
First of all, I would like to thank the Almighty Father for having us go through the wonderful training which we had last week with you people. Secondly, I would like to thank all of you who volunteered and spared your time to come to minister, teach the people in Northern Uganda. The training was absolutely useful because me in particular I thought I knew a lot more but just realized that I was missing many things.
This was an eye opener to the team in Liregu Christian Grace Ministries. We are hoping for more and also praying that God should again bring you back in Lira especially for the youth seminar in January 2013. If we can pass some messages to the youth together with Empower International Ministries, it will align our youth properly who are in this era regarded as problem causers.
By the way, we had never conducted any training which involved group work. Members said it was the best because you feel you are part of the team and that you do not get bored.
Thank you very much for the training. May God Continue Blessing you and the works of your hands. Greetings to the team you came with and others who did not come.
Blessings,
Pastor Richard Ebunyu
